January 9, 2008

  • A Few of my Favorite Things…

    As previously advertised, we (being my significant other, Dan, and I) got a digital camera, so I took a bunch of pictures and random crap and decided that these are my favorite things.  It’s not all of them, because, as I will complain about every moving day, I have a lot of crap.  These are just the ones I got good pictures of.

    First and foremost, my #1 favorite thing ever: Dan.


    at the bar.  :D

    my kitty my love. katsumoto oninoneko miyazaki-san.  he has his phone number on his collar charm so all the ladies know how to get a hold of him.

    katsumoto’s secret homosexual lover, onyx.  but we call him buttface, for obvious reasons.

    my newest tattoo, my tree of life.  by brian of capitol city tattoos.  you can still see some of the redness and irritation from when i broke out into hives a few days after i got it.  my skin in retarded. :D

    This is Herk, my Herkimer Diamond.  He is a member of my very extensive rock collection :)   Isn’t he pretty?

    Another collection, this one is my “Reject Bead” collection, made up of misshapen or broken beads and beads with bad drill holes.  Working in a bead store, reject beads come home to live with me nearly daily.

    One of the beaded ornaments I made to give away as gifts this Christmahanukwanzaayuleakah.  It’s on my bamboo plant that refuses to be healthy but still won’t die.

    In the living room… I heart my ikea shelves and my gargies.

    An icicle on the ivy that grows outside my bedroom window, it looks like an acorn. :)

    Okay that’s it for now, people.

    Hope you enjoyed this little adventure into my world. :D

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *